Events Calendar

July

 

WB
Sat, Jul 26, 7.30pm
Water Baptism 

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel

Want to be water baptized? Click here for more information.



August

 

Sat & Sun, Aug 2 & 3
Communion Weekend

Trinity@Paya Lebar
Trinity@Adam

Wed, Aug 6, 8pm
Church Prayer Meeting

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel


September

 

CPM

Wed, Sep 3, 8pm
Church Prayer Meeting

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel

CW

Sat & Sun, Sep 6 & 7
Communion Weekend

Trinity@Paya Lebar
Trinity@Adam

Baby
Sat, Sep 13, 5pm
Baby Dedication  

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 2, Sanctuary

Interested in dedicating your child? Click here to register.

 

LCE

Sun, Sep 21, 2.30pm
Leader's Community Empowerment (LCE) - for Spiritual Parents and above

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 2, Sanctuary

 

Vision Rally
Fri, Sep 26, 8pm
Vision Rally

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 2, Sanctuary

VW
Sat & Sun, Sep 27 & 28
Vision Rally Weekend

Trinity@Paya Lebar
Trinity@Adam


October

 

CPM

Wed, Oct 1, 8pm
Church Prayer Meeting

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel

CW

Sat & Sun, Oct 4 & 5
Communion Weekend

Trinity@Paya Lebar
Trinity@Adam


Baby
Sat, Oct 11, 5pm
Baby Dedication  

Trinity@Adam, Level 4, Auditorium

Interested in dedicating your child? Click here to register.


Sat, Oct 18, 7.30pm (tentative)
Water Baptism

Trinity@Adam, Level 4, Auditorium

Want to be water baptized? Click here for more information.


November

 

Sat & Sun, Nov 1 & 2
Communion Weekend

Trinity@Paya Lebar
Trinity@Adam

Wed, Nov 5, 8pm
Church Prayer Meeting

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel


Baby
Sun, Nov 16, 10am
Baby Dedication 

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 2, Sanctuary

Interested in dedicating your child? Click here to register

LCE

Sun, Nov 16, 2.30pm
Leader's Community Empowerment (LCE) - for Spiritual Parents and above

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 2, Sanctuary


Sat, Nov 22, 7.30pm (tentative)
Water Baptism

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel

Want to be water baptized? Click here for more information.


December

 

CPM

Wed, Dec 3, 8pm
Church Prayer Meeting

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 4, Chapel

CW

Sat & Sun, Dec 6 & Dec 7
Communion Weekend

Trinity@Paya Lebar
Trinity@Adam

Xmas

TBC
Christmas Presentation

Trinity@Paya Lebar, Level 2, Sanctuary